top of page

Board of Trustees


The Board of Trustees' positions will be for a term of three years to be staggered, resulting in no more than one-third of the board elected each year. All Trustees shall be nominated and voted by a majority of those active members present, at the annual meeting. This meeting will be held on or before the end of the Trustee’s term. The Board of Trustees shall consist of the President, Vice-President, Treasurer, Secretary and three additional elected Trustees.

2024 Trustees 

John Beatty


2020 Beatty.jpg

Chris Nelson

Vice President

John Baronich


Rick Lake


2020 Lake tipped.jpg

Ave Bauder

2020 Bauder.jpg

Jon Bernard

2020 Bernard.jpg

Jeff Snyder

Jeff Snyder Board_edited.png
bottom of page